Contact Us

Nashville OIC
5100 Wyoming Avenue
Nashville, TN 37209

P.O. Box 280507
Nashville, TN 37228

Telephone: (615) 248-2906
Fax: (615) 248-2909

Helena L. Farrow
Executive Director
hfarrow@oicnashville.org

Yvonka S. Lyons
Administrative Assistant
ylylyons@oicnashville.org

Brian Beaird
HISET Preparation Evening Instructor
bbbeaird@oicnashville.org

Ruby N. Hawkins
Employment Career Specialist
rhawkins@oicnashville.org

Carrlotta Morton
HISET Preparation Daytime Instructor
ccmorton@oicnashville.org

Ireace Parrish
Computer Training Instructor
iparrish@oicnashville.org

Samuel Smith
HISet Preparation Evening Instructor
ssmith@oicnashville.org

Jennifer Wilson
HISet Preparation Evening Instructor
jjwilson@oicnashville.org

Directions to Nashville OIC

We are located at 50 Vantage Way, Ste. 201 at the corner of Vantage Way and Frenching Landing in Metro Center off of Rosa Parks Blvd.

We look forward to seeing you at Nashville OIC!

Social Media

Facebook
Twitter
Email Newsletter